Summer Camp Week 1

Schedule: (July 6-10) Location: Northern + 1 km (Sherwood Park, Charlotte Maher Park, etc…). Location will vary to maintain social distancing protocols in prevention of COVID-19. Groups will remain within one kilometre of Northern but might move around if location is determined to be too crowded. Confirmation of location will be in the welcome email.

En rupture d’inventaire

2020 Summer Camp Now Available

Aqua Fun Summer Camp est plus qu'une simple façon amusante de passer les jours d'été paresseux. C'est une façon bénéfique d'apprendre de nouvelles capacités tout en renforçant les compétences sociales et en se faisant de nouveaux amis!

Schedule

Week 1: Monday, July 6, 2020 – Friday, July 10, 2020

Week 2: Monday, July 13, 2020 – Friday, July 17, 2020

Week 3: Monday, July 20, 2020 – Friday, July 24, 2020

Week 4: Monday, July 27, 2020 – Friday, July 31, 2020

Week 5: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 – Friday, August 7, 2020 (Short Week)

Week 6: Monday, August 10, 2020 – Friday, August 14, 2020

Week 7: Monday, August 17, 2020 – Friday, August 21, 2020

Week 8: Monday, August 24, 2020 – Friday, August 28, 2020

fr_CAFR
en_USEN fr_CAFR

Sign In

Sign Up

Registration disabled